It’s Been Too Long!

My computer is still fritzy, so when I have access to it, I’m writing up reviews pretty dang fast – although I’m further on my reading than I am on my writing.  I’ve been having a lot of panic attacks and anxiety attacks lately so if I seem not all here, I apologize!  I am actually about to head off to watch the last True Blood episode, and maybe that’ll warrant a rant here.  ^_^

I think I’ve been entirely too busy with the book blog, when I am doing other things.  I’m trying to finish up the last of Stargate Atlantis too, but anxiety is a tough thing to deal with if you’re trying to concentrate on things you enjoy.  As of right now, I’m tired from my meds for the anxiety, my head is killing me, and all I want to do is curl up with a book or the tv.  I’m trying to get other things finished first though.

In any case, I just wanted to let ya all know I’m not dead – I’m posting more often on the book blog as I’m really behind there, and hopefully I’ll get some sort of schedule going with both soon.

Lovies!

Leave a Reply

